News Ticker

Summary of Ceasefire Violations, Jan, 6

In accordance to the Joint Agreement on complex settling the Syrian conflict, ceasefire regime has been established starting from 00:00 on December 30, 2016.

The Falaq al-Sham, Jabhat Ahli al-Sham (Jaysh al-Mujahideen, Thuwar al-Sham), Firqa Sultan Murad, Jaysh Idlib, Suqour al-Sham, Falaq Rahman, Jabhat al-Shamiyah, Tadjamua Fastakin, Jaysh al-Izaa, Jaysh al-Nasr, al-Forqat al-Ula as-Sahili (1st coastal division), Jaysh al-Islam, and  Liwa Shuhada al-Islam have joined the regime.

According to the Russia-Turkey Commission on violations of the Joint Agreement, within last 24 hours 15 cases of violations in the provinces of Hama (6), Damascus (6), Aleppo (2), Latakia (1) have been registered.

Turkish part registered 21 cases of violations in the provinces of Aleppo (9), Damascus (6), Idlib (4), Homs (1), Daraa (1).

All ceasefire violations are being investigated. All efforts to prevent such violations are being taken.

%d bloggers like this: